Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zack Keaton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zack Keaton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Kelley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack and Halie are an awesome team! They work diligently to make sure you get the best.They are an example of "TeamWork makes the DreamWork "! Thank you guys! 😊"

Matthew Worrell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly group of people! Highly recommend Mr. Zack Keaton and his staff for all your insurance needs."

Hal P

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! I love how every time i call it’s not a random answering service. It’s always either Zack himself or one of his teammates. Plus.. They helped me save a ton on my renters and auto!"

Ivy Sanders

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an agent who is knowledgeable, professional, and above all else personable, then look no further. I have had auto insurance through this insurance company and agent for two years, and I still remember the first time I stepped foot into this office. I was greeted by a wonderful team who sat down with me, got to know me, got me the best rate possible, and explained everything to me in detail and provided me with the proper resources. Even when I attended college in Fredericksburg (200 miles away), the office was still available to me, and Zack himself would take time to reach out to me to schedule any appointments over Zoom that were necessary. I felt like these people really had my wellbeing at heart and helped me every step of the way into my adult life, and I would highly recommend this team and even more so this agent."

Jennifer Wills

May 20, 2021

3  out of  5
"Disappointed in the lack of communication with this office. I have repeatedly reached out requesting information / guidance with some insurance questions I have had. I have reached out and left multiple messages over the last few weeks and no returned phone calls."

Steve Ross

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got multiple types of insurance through these folks. They a very knowledgeable in all aspects with the best rates."

Justin Perry

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beyond friendly and extremely professional."

Laurie Cox

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly, youthful energy of this business. Zack is very knowledgeable and thorough reviewing all of the family needs and beats other Insurance prices . I love having everything at one place and especially LOVE knowing my agent & him knowing me!! He is not going to retire on me anytime soon either!! That is another plus. Great staff there too! Best insurance experience we’ve had!"

Ali Rutherford

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tell Zack jump, he'll ask you how high!"

Christopher Himmler

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great new agent. Confident recommending him for all of your insurance needs"

Ltb ltb88@yahoo.com

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach and his team have been diligently trying to sort out the mistakes of others. He explained the current policies that we have and told us how to make them more effective, for very little cost. He has been quick to respond to any emails or phone calls I send his way. He offers the State Farm product with a side of good old-fashioned customer service. What an amazing combo!"

Alex Hetrick

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"great guy, did a good job explaining how my insurance works and he saved me a ton!"